Valley of Death Vinyl LIMITED - 200

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

This is a pre-order item and will be shipped the week of Nov 11th.

Combining blistering metallic hardcore and heavy west coast groove, Lionheart returns with their most punishing album to date. Track listing:

1: Valley of Death

2: Burn

3: For The Record

4: Rock Bottom (feat. Jesse Barnett)

5: When I Get Out

6: Born Feet First

7: Stories From The Gutter

8: Before I Wake (feat. Mr. Jet Black)

9: In My Skin 10: Dragging Heaven